Swimming Southland Annual Prizegiving

Awards List

To check out a awards list, just click on the year:


SBS Bank 2021 Wayne Evans Memorial Scholarships Announced

CONGRATULATIONS to the following swimmers who were awarded SBS Bank Wayne Evans Memorial Scholarships at our annual prizegiving

  • Mako Junior Festival – Zaedyn Hollands
  • NZ Opens Champs – Jackson Herrick
  • NZ Age Group Champs - Mathew Speight
  • NZ Div II Champs – Clark Jamieson
  • PARA – Jane Fox
  • NZ Short Course  - will be annouced following the Meet (Aug):)

A massive thank you to the team at SBS Bank for their continued support in remembrance of Wayne.

Swimmer of the Year

Joseph Koroiadi 

joep (2)